Dr Strange comic book cover

Leave a comment
airbrush, Digital painting, fantasy, movie poster, portrait

Firstly, just want to thank all those who follow, visit or view my work. Finally hit 2k view on my site after 4 years. its a first for me and a milestone. Well, when I have time I will keep on painting, all I wanna do is keep doing it until I get good. Anyway, back on topic. Watched Dr Strange, enjoyed it, inspired by it, and here I give you a comic book design.

I started off trying to do a sort of green monochrome version of it, but then it did not pop so I decided to go back to colours, but still keeping the strong green base. Enjoy and until next time!

dr-strange

Posted by

join my adventure in art! thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

