Karl Drogo Pencil Sketch

Leave a comment
Digital painting, fantasy, game of thrones, Photo manipulation, portrait

If I ever need a champion to fight in my trail by combat, get me this guy! Also money down on this guy to beat the Mountain!

Trying out new things this time around, going back to some of my traditional art roots and decided to do a quick pencil sketch combined with some photoshop effects. I am telling you once you go digital you never go back. I mean there is no need to sharpen your pencil, don’t have to worry about smearing the picture, correcting mistakes is so easy with no destruction consequences.¬† karl drogo

Posted by

join my adventure in art! thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

