Dragon Rider

Leave a comment
airbrush, Digital painting, fantasy, oil painting

This was a quick one for me, done mainly on a paint brush. I think I was able to work quick on this one mainly the character lacks a face. Anyway, these last few pieces made me realize on a few things I need to work on- Armor and metal surfaces, and also I would need a faster approach towards faces. So I will be taking some time off the try out different methods and approaches. And hopefully I will be seeing you all again real soon once I tinkered with a few things! till then! enjoy! dragon rider

Posted by

join my adventure in art! thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

