The X-Files

Leave a comment
airbrush, Digital painting, fantasy, oil painting

The new X-files are starting tomorrow and I really can’t wait. I have been anticipating it for quite some time now, and am totally rewatching the old seasons the past months. I still think this was one of the best tv shows back in the 90s. And I have a confession….. Scully is the first red head I ever fell in love with…kinda sad she’s spotting the blond look this round. Ok, so here is a quick fan art post, going back to my old style and still working on them back ground skills. Anyway, the more I paint the more I improve right?

x files

Posted by

join my adventure in art! thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

