portrait practice

Leave a comment
airbrush, Photo manipulation

I’m facing exams and when I’m stressed I paint. well this piece was churned out due to study stress. just another practice piece. but I did experiment with a new skin brush and experimented with the freckles. Trying to add a few new moves into my repertoire, I sometimes feel I’m improving at a slow pace and have this reluctance to try new things, but hey, nothing ventured nothing gained. portrait michelle

Posted by

join my adventure in art! thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

