Propaganda poster

Leave a comment
Digital painting, mechwarrior, Photo manipulation

Hello again, and Happy Chinese New Year!!! using previous pictures of my mech which I posted (link here: https://adriantanbrushforhire.wordpress.com/2015/02/13/160-scale-mechwarrior-cougar/ ), I thought one picture look most particularly suited for a communist themed propaganda.

So what I did was I digitized a few pictures I found on the net together with my mech pictures into a 2-d monotone and started designing the posted. Just a bit of fun. hope you all enjoy it. oh forgot to mention, the Chinese words just mean fight for freedom. Also for a bit of fun guess who the freedom fighters are! LOL

as usual for the biggest resolution click on the pic below

cougar

Posted by

join my adventure in art! thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

