Happy Halloween

Leave a comment
airbrush, Digital painting

When I was 14 or 15, I went to the video store and well… back in the days you rent a video for 5 bucks and get to watch it over a 3 day period, then you return it after or you get fined a buck for every day you are late or something like that.

anyway, back then my first exposure to the whole evil dead franchise was this:

MPW-32789

to this day I say that is a totally epic movie poster. and the one liners from the movie! man! awesome.

so this Halloween, I dedicate it to the ass kicking S-mart mouthing chainsawing Ash! here’s to a sequel to Army of Darkness. Its been too long!

rsz_1ash_final

Posted by

join my adventure in art! thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

