Natalie Portman

Leave a comment
airbrush, Digital painting

This was one of my very first digital portrait. and because I was still new with photoshop then, I really took my time and I really put in a lot of effort into it. at that time being slow means I was more observant and careful. nowadays I sometimes feel that I rush my work too much.

anyway, I used my hand as a reference to complete the picture since in the original picture it’s being concealed by the perfume.

Miss-Dior-Cherie-Add-natalie-portman-18346242-2020-2560

adrian004 natalie portman dior

Posted by

join my adventure in art! thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

