Giselle Diefendorf

Leave a comment
airbrush, Digital painting

Giselle is a Fashion Royalty doll by Jason Wu. you can check out the whole range of Fashion Royalty fashion dolls here:

http://www.integritytoys.com/page/brands/name:fashion_royalty

and as you can guess, Giselle is my favorite amongst the lot (she is under the Nu: face modelling agency btw) and it feels good to try to bring her to life. this is a picture of Giselle (theater masterpiece version) with custom clothes.

item_1106_430_1

this is her again after my touch. I basically painted away the seams and got rid of the sharp angles, and made the proportion of the jewelry a bit more realistic. Although this is my first attempt, I intend to do more projects like this and it would be fun to see if I can make it as realistic as possible.

Giselle

Giselle

Posted by

join my adventure in art! thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

